top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCaroline Japal

London Filmmaker Eilis

My name is Eilis and I am a 19 year old London native. If I were being introduced to you by my friends, the first thing they’d mention is how to pronounce my name (A-lish). Then they’d tell you about my love for film. From a very young age, it was clear to my family and friends that I would grow up wanting to work in that industry whether it was in front or behind the camera. I’ve had my fair share of time acting, so I am keen to start my filmmaking career. I’ve made a couple of short, artistically-inclined videos on my YouTube channel which are linked here. I am trying my hand at plot driven short films within the next year so watch this space! Thank you to ACM for taking time to check out my videos and I hope you like them too! Below we have linked three of Eilis' videos or you can check out Eilis' youtube channel and instagram to see more of her work!





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page